Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Fadeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Fadeley

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Preston Barlowe

Preston Barlowe

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to give a great review for this office. I’ve been with State Farm for awhile and this office is the most friendliest and helpful I’ve ever dealt with. I just called back to get a renters insurance policy and Shana took care of me in 8 minutes. I’m not even kidding! Hands down best prices around and will actually help you and take care of your needs! If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of Dewayne Freeman

Dewayne Freeman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite"
Profile photo of Zafeena Gordon

Zafeena Gordon

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and talked to Joe, he was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job getting me a lower quote for my car and was able to give me a great discount on Renters insurance. Need insurance, Joe is your guy 😊 Thanks Joe"
Profile photo of Brooke Bickelhaupt

Brooke Bickelhaupt

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had home and auto insurance with this team for around 15 years, and they have always been amazing. They are quick to answer questions, whether it’s via phone or email, and are always kind and informative. I’m super appreciative for all you do!"
Profile photo of Tyana D

Tyana D

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was a really great agent to work with. I also like how We were able to do everything with text. Sometimes calling and emailing isn’t best for me I’m more direct with text. It was fast easy and simple! So great I moved my renters policy also!"
Profile photo of Sharlene Rudolph

Sharlene Rudolph

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm So appreciative for the representative Joe for saving me from purchasing a vehicle that was $1,000 over priced! I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and I wouldn't have my insurance any place else!"
Profile photo of Penny Brooks

Penny Brooks

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Melissa Rosenblum

Melissa Rosenblum

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Aria Rose

Aria Rose

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"After purchasing a home in Charlotte we were recommended to Kyle Fadeley State Farm for our home owners insurance. What a blessing that was!! Joe Reed has been amazing! Always takes my calls, answers emails promptly and has made great recommendations on how we can save money on our insurance! We’ve even switched our car insurance over! It’s so nice not having to call a 1-800 number for answers! Do yourself a favor and just call Joe!"
Profile photo of Doug Hunter

Doug Hunter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Almond

Ashlyn Almond

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this agency! Everyone is so friendly and professional. My agent is always willing to help and answer any questions I have. I recently got married, and my agent was very knowledgeable in assisting my new husband and I with offering bundles and discounts! They are prompt in returning emails and phone calls, also. This State Farm definitely feels like family whenever I visit!"
Profile photo of Marla Flinton

Marla Flinton

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed from Geico after 20+ years to State Farm for my auto and renters insurance. Joe Reed was so very helpful in making this transition which can be a very stressful situation. Thank you so much Joe!! Glad to be part of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Jessica Mixon

Jessica Mixon

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for the office staff at this particular location. When I call with questions or to pay my bill, their voices are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Davis

Scott Davis

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched and had some substantial questions about making some changes in my coverage. The staff there worked with excellence - and patience - and made the change and coverage just what I needed. Though I'm just starting out, I have been impressed by their personal touch, professionalism, and attention to detail. And Kimberly Pratt rocks!"
Profile photo of Marciaq Blackwelder

Marciaq Blackwelder

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having been covered by Kyle and his professional group of people for the last 30+ years has been a wonderful experience. Kim Pratt and Shanna Chapman have always made us feel as if we are family. Having them cover our vehicles, home, and business keeps our mind at ease."
Profile photo of Carolyn Dawkins-Johnson

Carolyn Dawkins-Johnson

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to share my thoughts about StateFarm, I’m truly am blessed to be a part of such a great insurance company. I was changed over to Kyle and his team about 3 years ago and the transition was extremely smooth. I had several conversations with this young woman name Shana, it was about 1.5 years before I actually meet her. Shana is very compassionate and loving. I really felt like I was her best friend before we ever met and now that we have met, I’m her big sister. Now Kyle has reached out to me concerning my daughters insurance and he is so polite and caring. The entire team is very warming and extremely kind. Thank you Kyle and your team for insuring me and caring about my family."
Profile photo of Amy Schronce

Amy Schronce

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the entire team at Kyle Fadeley State Farm. I highly recommend this branch because they are truly good neighbors. I used to work next door so I got to see all of their friendly faces on a daily basis. I have state farm auto and state farm home owners and I wouldn't have it any other way! 😊😊 Love you guys!"
Profile photo of seth boheler

seth boheler

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kyle Fadeley Insurance for over 15 years. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They have the absolute best customer service that I have ever experienced anywhere. They have always treated me like I was family there. Kyle is a super nice guy. I could go in his office, and we could talk about anything. He is very friendly and personable. The staff there has also always been amazing. Shana Chapman has always taken care of all my policies. She has always been there when I needed her to answer any questions, or make any changes to any of my policies. She always promptly returns my phone calls if I miss her when i call. She has the sweetest personality and is a wonderful lady. I love me some Kyle Fadeley State Farm, and I have no intentions of ever doing business elsewhere! Seth Boheler"
Profile photo of David Guthrie

David Guthrie

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with this agent for years. Kyle and Shana have always been very pleasant and eager to help. They always make you feel like you are important and that you matter to them. Keep up the GREAT work guys and we will be here forever. Thanks for all you do . :)"
Profile photo of Alex Courtwright

Alex Courtwright

March 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great office. Friendly staff that is very helpful with insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase P

Chase P

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for several years. This agency is professional, attentive, and thorough. Each time I've called into the office I always speak with someone in the office and they provide me with options for any scenario. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Deidra Thomas

Deidra Thomas

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly staff. The agent I worked with was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Stephaine Deffinger

Stephaine Deffinger

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share how great the Farm Family has been with helping us as our daughter recently got her license and a car! Every parents angst! Shana made this all so much easier than we had expected. Helping get copies of insurance cards and helping us sign up for the DRIVE SAFE PROGRAM and app to help offset the new cost of a new driver! Kristen always answers the phone with a smile on her face! You can hear it! Thank you for all your help! We know that insurance costs can be a lot to deal with but when you have pleasant associates to help you it’s not as hard!! :)"
Profile photo of Markee Roseboro

Markee Roseboro

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle Fadeley and his team have always been extremely professional and friendly. It is obvious that putting their clients first is a top priority for the team."
Profile photo of Anna Monroe

Anna Monroe

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office, they are always very friendly and helpful!"